Tweet Share Share

70 codes remaining

Dave Fuglewicz
Selected Works, 1990​-​1997

Fuglewicz referred to the period between 1990 and 1997 as his "analog years", since he began to "go digital" in 1998, and continued to create steadily until his passing in 2021.

Since distribution was mainly limited to "the cassette underground", those of us who care to know can benefit from the intimate knowledge that through limited resources and grainy home dubbed cassettes, and although he was almost self-defeatingly humble in many ways, Dave Fuglewicz created some exceptional, spirited recordings.

This collection was compiled with the hopes that the work of Dave Fuglewicz will find a wider audience than it did while he was alive.

Fans also listened to

Made with in NYC | © 2024 Get Music